Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 144 results for: Technical Education Learning Resource Center Fine & Applied Arts Health & Wellness Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Chicoine Kari Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 ChicoiK@arc.losrios.edu
Clark Yoo Ri Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8433 ClarkY@arc.losrios.edu
Clinciu Dorin Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 ClinciD@arc.losrios.edu
Constantino Valerie Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12570 ConstaV@arc.losrios.edu
Cook Frank Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12475 CookF@arc.losrios.edu
Cooley Marie Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Interior Design (916) 484-8600 CooleyM@arc.losrios.edu
Deacon Trenton Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management (916) 286-3691 ext. 16019 DeaconT@arc.losrios.edu
Dieu Anne Lenere Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion (916) 484-8508 DieuA@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Michael Theatre Technician Fine & Applied Arts, Music and Theatre Arts (916) 484-8495 DixonMF@arc.losrios.edu
Downs Pamela Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8068 DownsP@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 15