Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Clark Terri Librarian (Adjunct) Library clarkt2@scc.losrios.edu
Clark Yoo Ri Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8433 ClarkY@arc.losrios.edu
Clement Moore Tamica Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Gerontology (916) 484-8512 ClemenT@arc.losrios.edu
Clinciu Dorin Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 ClinciD@arc.losrios.edu
Cody Mary Lou Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12218 CodyM@arc.losrios.edu
Colby Shannon Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology ColbyS@arc.losrios.edu
Collihan Dr. Kathleen Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Political Science (916) 484-8419 CollihK@arc.losrios.edu
Constante David Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology, Sociology, Human Services ConstaD@arc.losrios.edu
Constantino Valerie Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12570 ConstaV@arc.losrios.edu
Cook Frank Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12475 CookF@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 31