Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 62 results for: Technical Education Instruction & Learning Resources Instruction
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Moore Christopher Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8356 MooreC@arc.losrios.edu
Nikolayev Tanya Instructional Services Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8765 NikolaT@arc.losrios.edu
Nokkeo Jeff Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 NokkeoJ@arc.losrios.edu
O'Brien Leslie Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8354 ObrienL@arc.losrios.edu
Perebikovskiy Dmitriy Instructional Services Assistant II Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8407 PerebiD@arc.losrios.edu
Petcan Viorica Administrative Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8766 Petcanv@arc.losrios.edu
Porter Kevin Instructional Services Assistant I Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8415 porterk@arc.losrios.edu
Reese Mark Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8235 ReeseM@arc.losrios.edu
Sala Marianne Instructional Assistant Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8743 SalaM@arc.losrios.edu
Schuster Randy Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8595 SchustR@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7