Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Hughes Julia Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Respiratory Care hughesj@arc.losrios.edu
Ilaga Lisa Program Director Health & Education, Respiratory Care (916) 484-8670 IlagaL@arc.losrios.edu
Jaques Kate Associate Vice President, Instruction Instruction (916) 484-8406 JaquesK@arc.losrios.edu
Jones Stanley Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8539 JonesS@arc.losrios.edu
Kalman Mikalai Professor Technical Education, Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KalmanM@arc.losrios.edu
Kao Line Administrative Assistant Health & Education (916) 484-8176 KaoL@arc.losrios.edu
Karp Adam Dean Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation (916) 484-8307 KarpA@arc.losrios.edu
Katrechko Stanislav Electronic Calibration & Repair Technician Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8392 KatrecS@arc.losrios.edu
Kirkman Jayanti Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8737 kirkmaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Kleemann Joey Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8875 KleemaJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 13