Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 326 results for: Technical Education Instruction Cafeteria Behavioral & Social Sciences Humanities Office of Equity and Inclusion
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Chicoine Kari Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 ChicoiK@arc.losrios.edu
Chinte David Adjunct Professor Humanities, English as a Second Language ChinteD@arc.losrios.edu
Chow Lorraine Professor Humanities, Early Childhood Education (916) 484-8341 ChowL@arc.losrios.edu
Ciraulo Sam Adjunct Professor Humanities CiraulS@arc.losrios.edu
Clark Evan Adjunct Faculty Humanities, Speech Communication clarke@arc.losrios.edu
Clement Moore Tamica Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Gerontology (916) 484-8512 ClemenT@arc.losrios.edu
Clinciu Dorin Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 ClinciD@arc.losrios.edu
Cody Mary Lou Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12218 CodyM@arc.losrios.edu
Colby Shannon Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology ColbyS@arc.losrios.edu
Coleman Elizabeth Professor Humanities, Speech Communication (916) 484-8179 colemae@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 33