Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Beattie Brandon Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 BeattiB@arc.losrios.edu
Beckum LaQuisha Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12395 beckuml@arc.losrios.edu
Beezley Shareen Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Legal Studies BeezleS@arc.losrios.edu
Bertaccini Lisa Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Human Services (916) 484-8119 BertacL@arc.losrios.edu
Birchall Jill Professor Humanities, Deaf Culture & ASL Studies (916) 877-8520 BirchaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Bohanec Cogen Adjunct Professor Humanities (916) 286-3691 ext. 12103 BohaneC@arc.losrios.edu
Bovard Tori Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 484-8479 BovardV@arc.losrios.edu
Bowden Ellen Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12650 bowdene@arc.losrios.edu
Bowe Renee Admissions/Records Clerk II Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8779 BoweR@arc.losrios.edu
Bowman BonnyJean Administrative Assistant I Technical Education (916) 484-8354 bowmanb@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 35