Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 136 results for: Technical Education Fine & Applied Arts
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
George Gary Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8192 GeorgeG@arc.losrios.edu
Gilman Joseph Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8549 GilmanJ@arc.losrios.edu
Glynn Harley Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12561 GlynnH@arc.losrios.edu
Gunn Marty Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 GunnM@arc.losrios.edu
Gutierrez Leo Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 GutierJ@arc.losrios.edu
Hamre Susan Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8541 hamreS@arc.losrios.edu
Harper Eric Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8046 HarperE2@arc.losrios.edu
Hartman Galen Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Collision Technology (916) 484-8354 HartmaG@arc.losrios.edu
Hawe Larry Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 hawel@arc.losrios.edu
Hellesen Richard Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 286-3691 ext. 12154 HellesR@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 14