Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 63 results for: Technical Education EOP&S
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Clinciu Dorin Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 ClinciD@arc.losrios.edu
Drobot Mikhail Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 DrobotM@arc.losrios.edu
Earles Michael Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 EarlesM@arc.losrios.edu
Evangelisti Fred Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8675 EvangeF@arc.losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Frederick Casey Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8354 FrederC@arc.losrios.edu
French Ben Professor/Co-Coordinator PATC Technical Education, Automotive Technology/PATC (916) 484-8671 FrenchB@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Louie Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electrician Trainee Program (916) 484-8354 GarciaL@arc.losrios.edu
George Gary Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8192 GeorgeG@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7