Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 82 results for: Technical Education EOP&S Library
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Chicoine Kari Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 ChicoiK@arc.losrios.edu
Clark Terri Librarian (Adjunct) Library clarkt2@scc.losrios.edu
Clinciu Dorin Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 ClinciD@arc.losrios.edu
Crump Dan Public Services Librarian Library (916) 484-8167 CrumpD@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Sarah Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DavisS@arc.losrios.edu
Drobot Mikhail Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 DrobotM@arc.losrios.edu
Duval Beverly Adjunct Librarian Library DuvalB@arc.losrios.edu
Earles Michael Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 EarlesM@arc.losrios.edu
Evangelisti Fred Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8675 EvangeF@arc.losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 9