Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 69 results for: Technical Education EOP&S Distance Education & Virtual Education Center Office of Equity and Inclusion
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Messier Christopher Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8612 MessieC@arc.losrios.edu
Meyer Jordan Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8473 MeyerJ2@arc.losrios.edu
Militan Lyubov Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8856 MilitaL@arc.losrios.edu
Moore Christopher Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8356 MooreC@arc.losrios.edu
Nokkeo Jeff Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 NokkeoJ@arc.losrios.edu
O'Brien Leslie Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8354 ObrienL@arc.losrios.edu
Reese Mark Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8235 ReeseM@arc.losrios.edu
Reeves Leslie Universal Design for Learning Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8892 ReevesL@arc.losrios.edu
Reynolds Dr. Tera Black Student Success and Dual Enrollment Faculty Coordinator Office of Equity and Inclusion (916) 484-4573 ReynolT@arc.losrios.edu
Said Faryal Tutorial Services Assistant Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8883 SaidF@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7