Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Donohoe-Mather Carolyn Tutorial Services Assistant Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8997 DonohoC@arc.losrios.edu
Downs Pamela Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8068 DownsP@arc.losrios.edu
Drobot Mikhail Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 DrobotM@arc.losrios.edu
Duan Ran Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8528 duanX@arc.losrios.edu
Duffey Brendan Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12560 DuffeyB@arc.losrios.edu
Duran James Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 624-3333 ext. 3593 DuranJ@arc.losrios.edu
Dvorak Michael Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12389 DvorakM@arc.losrios.edu
Earles Michael Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 EarlesM@arc.losrios.edu
Eifertsen Dyne Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8676 EifertDC@arc.losrios.edu
Esperas Dionisio Instructional Assistant Fine & Applied Arts, Food Service Management (916) 484-4551 EsperaD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 24