Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 110 results for: Technical Education Counseling & Transfer Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Hisel Kathleen Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services, Counseling (916) 484-8572 HiselK@arc.losrios.edu
Hoag Steven Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services, Counseling (916) 484-8572 HoagS@arc.losrios.edu
Hudgens Andrea Clerk III Technical Education (916) 484-8111 HudgenA@arc.losrios.edu
Hughes Heather Counselor - LTT Counseling & Transfer Services, Counseling (916) 484-8572 hughesh@arc.losrios.edu
Jones Jayme Adjunct Faculty Counseling & Transfer Services, Counseling (916) 484-8572 JonesJ@arc.losrios.edu
Jones Stanley Horticulture Assistant Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8539 JonesS@arc.losrios.edu
Kalman Mikalai Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology Assistant Professor - LTT Technical Education, Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KalmanM@arc.losrios.edu
Katrechko Stanislav Electronic Calibration & Repair Technician Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8392 KatrecS@arc.losrios.edu
Kientz Michelle Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services, Counseling (916) 484-8572 KientzM@arc.losrios.edu
Kozlov Maksim Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KozlovM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 11