Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Baiz Louis Assistant Professor/Assistant Coach Kinesiology & Athletics, Men's Football (916) 484-8134 BaizL@arc.losrios.edu
Barr Tom Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8354 BarrIIT@arc.losrios.edu
Bejarano Gil Athletic Trainer Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8775 BejaraG@arc.losrios.edu
Belton Linda Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12414 BeltonL@arc.losrios.edu
Bevens Megan Counselor and ACE Coordinator Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 485-6032 BevensM@arc.losrios.edu
Black Bethani Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Women's Swimming (916) 484-8302 BlackB@arc.losrios.edu
Black Eric Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Men's Swimming/Water Polo (916) 484-8286 BlackE@arc.losrios.edu
Boal Keith Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 BoalK@arc.losrios.edu
Boles Darla Counseling Clerk I Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8823 BolesD@arc.losrios.edu
Bowe Renee Admissions/Records Clerk II Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8779 BoweR@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 22