Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 126 results for: Technical Education Counseling & Transfer Services Learning Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Badilla Araceli Beacon Coordinator Learning Resource Center, Beacon Program (916) 484-8930 BadillA@arc.losrios.edu
Barr Tom Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8354 BarrIIT@arc.losrios.edu
Bevens Megan Counselor and ACE Coordinator Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 485-6032 BevensM@arc.losrios.edu
Bhattar Raja Adjunct Tutorial Center Coordinator Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8694 bhattar@arc.losrios.edu
Boal Keith Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 BoalK@arc.losrios.edu
Boles Darla Counseling Clerk I Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8823 BolesD@arc.losrios.edu
Bowman BonnyJean Administrative Assistant I Technical Education (916) 484-8354 bowmanb@arc.losrios.edu
Brunton Thomas Senior Information Technology Technician Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8002 BruntoT@arc.losrios.edu
Buckner Mallory Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 BuckneM@arc.losrios.edu
Bueno III Jose Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 BuenoIJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 13