Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 96 results for: Technical Education Counseling Los Rios Police Department Workforce Development Printing Services Business Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Kaldani Jacqueline Accountant Business Services KaldanJ@arc.losrios.edu
Kalman Mikalai Professor Technical Education, Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KalmanM@arc.losrios.edu
Katrechko Stanislav Electronic Calibration & Repair Technician Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8392 KatrecS@arc.losrios.edu
Keith Jason Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 KeithJ@arc.losrios.edu
Kong Bonnie Administrative Assistant II Workforce Development (916) 484-8236 KongB@arc.losrios.edu
Korn Charles Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 KornC@arc.losrios.edu
Kozlov Maksim Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KozlovM@arc.losrios.edu
Kwan Ashley Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8560 KwanA@arc.losrios.edu
Lemelin Jarrod Automotive Lead Lab Technician Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8280 LemeliJ@arc.losrios.edu
Lensky Renata Student Personnel Assistant Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 484-8575 LenskyR@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 10