Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 233 results for: Technical Education Community Relations Support Programs English Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Dotey Jamie SPA - Student Services Student Services, Outreach Services (916) 484-8850 DoteyJ@arc.losrios.edu
Drobot Mikhail Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 DrobotM@arc.losrios.edu
Dy Aileen Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, TRiO Journey DyA@arc.losrios.edu
Earles Michael Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 EarlesM@arc.losrios.edu
Engler-Lynch Denise Professor English (916) 484-8106 EnglerD@arc.losrios.edu
Escalante Jose Outreach Specialist Student Services (530) 867-6639 EscalaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Evangelisti Fred Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8675 EvangeF@arc.losrios.edu
Farlow Kristin HomeBase Coach/SPA Student Services, Language and People HomeBase (916) 484-8461 farlowk@arc.losrios.edu
Fernandez Nacho Instructional Assistant English, English/Reading/Writing (916) 484-8802 FernanN@arc.losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 24