Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Tran Ocean Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electrician Trainee (916) 484-8354 TranO@arc.losrios.edu
Tsoy Vlad Instructional Assistant Technical Education, Welding (916) 484-8732 TsoyV@arc.losrios.edu
Tsushima Cheryl Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 TsushiC@arc.losrios.edu
Tumanov Andrey Electronic Calibration & Repair Technician Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8517 TumanoA@arc.losrios.edu
Valenzona Debbie Adjunct Professor English (916) 286-3691 ext. 12054 valenzd@arc.losrios.edu
Valle Jesus Professor English (916) 484-8253 ValleJ@arc.losrios.edu
Wagner Jill Instructional Assistant English, Journalism (916) 484-8304 WagnerJL@arc.losrios.edu
Webb Marni Adjunct Professor English (916) 484-8101 WebbM2@arc.losrios.edu
Welch David Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 WelchD@arc.losrios.edu
West Jennifer Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8877 WestJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 15 16 19