Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Blackthorne Henry Adjunct Professor English BlacktH@arc.losrios.edu
Blunk Dawn Adjunct Professor English (916) 484-8101 BlunkD@arc.losrios.edu
Boal Keith Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 BoalK@arc.losrios.edu
Boles Darla Counseling Clerk I Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8823 BolesD@arc.losrios.edu
Bonham Jacqueline Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8178 BonhamJ@arc.losrios.edu
Borcz Robyn Professor English, Reading (916) 484-8978 BorczR@arc.losrios.edu
Bowman BonnyJean Administrative Assistant I Technical Education (916) 484-8354 bowmanb@arc.losrios.edu
Bradford Aaron Professor English, Writing (916) 484-4564 BradfoA@arc.losrios.edu
Braun Marlia Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 12368 BraunM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 29