Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Wagner Jill Instructional Assistant English, Journalism (916) 484-8304 WagnerJL@arc.losrios.edu
Webb Marni Adjunct Professor English (916) 484-8101 WebbM2@arc.losrios.edu
Welch David Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 WelchD@arc.losrios.edu
Welty Ann Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services, Dusty Baker Center (916) 484-8572 WeltyA@arc.losrios.edu
West Jennifer Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8877 WestJ@arc.losrios.edu
Weydemuller Brian Adjunct Professor English WeydemB@losrios.edu
Whitcomb Irene Instructional Assistant English (916) 484-8053 WhitcoI@arc.losrios.edu
Willis Michelle Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8983 WillisM@arc.losrios.edu
Winterlin Brenda Student Personnel Assistant Technical Education, Contract Education Apprenticeship (916) 484-8561 WinterB@arc.losrios.edu
Woodard Donna Lead Instructional Assistant English (916) 484-8249 woodard@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 22 23 26