Skip to Content
Showing 301 to 310 of 320 results for: Technical Education Community Relations Support Programs English Financial Aid Financial Aid Science & Engineering
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Welch David Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 WelchD@arc.losrios.edu
West Jennifer Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8877 WestJ@arc.losrios.edu
Weydemuller Brian Adjunct Professor English WeydemB@losrios.edu
Whitcomb Irene Instructional Assistant English (916) 484-8053 WhitcoI@arc.losrios.edu
Willis Michelle Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8983 WillisM@arc.losrios.edu
Willson Laurel Adjunct Chemistry Professor Science & Engineering WillsoL@arc.losrios.edu
Winegar Levi Adjunct Geography Professor Science & Engineering WinegaL@arc.losrios.edu
Winter Michael Adjunct Geography Professor Science & Engineering (916) 286-3691 ext. 12201 WinterM@arc.losrios.edu
Winterlin Brenda Student Personnel Assistant Technical Education, Contract Education Apprenticeship (916) 484-8561 WinterB@arc.losrios.edu
Wolfe David Professor Science & Engineering, Biology (916) 484-8339 WolfeD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 28 29 32