Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 216 results for: Technical Education Behavioral & Social Sciences Health & Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bethel Paul Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 484-8758 BethelP@arc.losrios.edu
Blaney Julie Certified Nurse Assistant/Aide & Home Health Aide AP Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8206 BlaneyJ@arc.losrios.edu
Bonham Jacqueline Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8178 BonhamJ@arc.losrios.edu
Bovard Tori Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 484-8479 BovardV@arc.losrios.edu
Bowden Ellen Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12650 bowdene@arc.losrios.edu
Bowman BonnyJean Administrative Assistant I Technical Education (916) 484-8354 bowmanb@arc.losrios.edu
Braun Marlia Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 12368 BraunM@arc.losrios.edu
Britton Rebecca Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Political Science BrittoR@arc.losrios.edu
Brynelson Julia Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Legal Studies (916) 286-3691 ext. 12312 BrynelJ@arc.losrios.edu
Bueno III Jose Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 BuenoIJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 22