Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 159 results for: Technical Education Behavioral & Social Sciences Counseling
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burke-Polana Sharon Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 Burke-S@arc.losrios.edu
Carleton Christopher Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 CarletC@arc.losrios.edu
Carr Jennifer Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Legal Studies CarrJ2@arc.losrios.edu
Casper-Denman Kristina Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 484-8139 CasperK@arc.losrios.edu
Caton Ricardo Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 484-4572 CatonR@arc.losrios.edu
Chan Betty Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Political Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12376 chanb@arc.losrios.edu
Chao Pam Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Sociology (916) 484-8469 ChaoP@arc.losrios.edu
Chavez Lauren Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology chavezL2@losrios.edu
Chen Chiuping Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Economics (916) 484-8269 ChenC@arc.losrios.edu
Chicoine Kari Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 ChicoiK@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 16