Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 65 results for: Technical Education Admissions & Transition Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Hudgens Andrea Clerk III Technical Education (916) 484-8111 HudgenA@arc.losrios.edu
Jones Stanley Horticulture Assistant Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8539 JonesS@arc.losrios.edu
Kalman Mikalai Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology Assistant Professor - LTT Technical Education, Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KalmanM@arc.losrios.edu
Karpuk Olesya Admissions/Records Clerk II Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8785 KarpukO@arc.losrios.edu
Katrechko Stanislav Electronic Calibration & Repair Technician Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8392 KatrecS@arc.losrios.edu
Khan Aaron Admissions/Records Clerk II Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8829 KhanA@arc.losrios.edu
Kozlov Maksim Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KozlovM@arc.losrios.edu
Lahey Jerome Assessment Testing Coordinator Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8615 LaheyJ@arc.losrios.edu
Lemelin Jarrod Automotive Lead Lab Technician Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8280 LemeliJ@arc.losrios.edu
Liu KaMan Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 LiuK@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7