Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 247 results for: Support Programs Fine & Applied Arts Cafeteria Library Business & Computer Science Counseling & Transfer Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adams Jane Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 AdamsJ@arc.losrios.edu
Afshar Zoha Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion afsharz@arc.losrios.edu
Aghabeigi Farah Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting (916) 484-8618 aghabef@arc.losrios.edu
Alexander Jerome Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, CIS alexanj@arc.losrios.edu
Alfaro Jose Cook/Baker Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 AlfaroJ@arc.losrios.edu
Allie Diana Athletics Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services, Dusty Baker Center (916) 484-8466 AllieD3@arc.losrios.edu
Allo Viola Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 AlloV@arc.losrios.edu
Anaya Dan Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12527 anayad@arc.losrios.edu
Anderegg Kristen Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 AndereK@arc.losrios.edu
Andre Susan Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8263 AndreS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?