Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Kong Bonnie Administrative Assistant II Workforce Development (916) 484-8236 KongB@arc.losrios.edu
Kumar Priyeshniel Laboratory Technician - Science Natomas Center (916) 485-6008 KumarP@arc.losrios.edu
Kwan Ashley Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8560 KwanA@arc.losrios.edu
Lambdin Jennae Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Adapted Physical Education (916) 484-8409 LambdiJ@arc.losrios.edu
Lensky Renata Student Personnel Assistant Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 484-8575 LenskyR@arc.losrios.edu
Lowden Carson Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Women's Volleyball (916) 484-8301 LowdenC@arc.losrios.edu
Luppino Roxanne Natomas Center Supervisor Natomas Center (916) 484-8826 LuppinR@arc.losrios.edu
Manker Nicole Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8141 MankerN@arc.losrios.edu
Martinez Juan Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8562 MartinJ6@arc.losrios.edu
Matsunami Joline Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Women’s Basketball Coach (916) 484-8441 MatsunJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 9