Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 29 results for: Printing Services Business Services Learning Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Badilla Araceli Beacon Coordinator Learning Resource Center, Beacon Program (916) 484-8930 BadillA@arc.losrios.edu
Banh Kristy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-8749 BanhK@arc.losrios.edu
Bhattar Raja Adjunct Tutorial Center Coordinator Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8694 bhattar@arc.losrios.edu
Brunton Thomas Senior Information Technology Technician Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8002 BruntoT@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Castro Colette Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8695 CastroC@arc.losrios.edu
Cigich Sarah Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 484-8836 CigichS@arc.losrios.edu
Gonzalez Fred Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8764 GonzalF@arc.losrios.edu
Hafer Nancy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-4574 HaferN@arc.losrios.edu
Han Helen Adjunct Professor Learning Resource Center (916) 558-2067 hanh@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3