Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 30 results for: Printing Services Admissions & Transition Services Health & Wellness Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alekyan Rima Admissions/Records Evaluator I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8786 AlekyaR@arc.losrios.edu
Arnott Michelle College Nurse Health & Wellness Services (916) 484-8383 ArnottM@arc.losrios.edu
Arroyo Vee Admissions/Records Clerk I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8374 ArroyoV@arc.losrios.edu
Bowe Renee Admissions/Records Clerk II Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8779 BoweR@arc.losrios.edu
Carroll Amanda Admissions/Records Evaluator II Admissions & Transition Services, Veterans Resource Center (916) 484-8599 CarrolA@arc.losrios.edu
Chernik Inna Admissions & Records Clerk I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8776 CherniI@arc.losrios.edu
Geary Parrish Student Services Dean Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8172 GearyP@arc.losrios.edu
Gonzalez Fred Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8764 GonzalF@arc.losrios.edu
Grady Melissa Admissions/Records Clerk III Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8778 GradyM@arc.losrios.edu
Harris Bettie Administrative Assistant I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8171 HarrisB@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3