Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bueno III Jose Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 BuenoIJ@arc.losrios.edu
Byrd Steven Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 ByrdS@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Camacho-Tejeda Jose Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 CamachJ@arc.losrios.edu
Carter Anthony Student Support Specialist - HomeBase Coach Support Programs, Business HomeBase (916) 484-8564 cartera@arc.losrios.edu
Ceban Anatoli Information Technology Specialist II - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 CebanA@arc.losrios.edu
Chicoine Kari Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 ChicoiK@arc.losrios.edu
Ching Luong Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 LuongC@arc.losrios.edu
Clinciu Gabe Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 ClinciD@arc.losrios.edu
Cone Justin Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 ConeJ2@losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?