Skip to Content
Showing 171 to 180 of 187 results for: Planning, Research & Technology Technical Education SRPSTC SRPSTC
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Tsoy Vlad Instructional Assistant Technical Education, Welding (916) 484-8732 TsoyV@arc.losrios.edu
Tsushima Cheryl Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 TsushiC@arc.losrios.edu
Tumanov Andrey Electronic Calibration & Repair Technician Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8517 TumanoA@arc.losrios.edu
Uptegrove James Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 UptegrJ@arc.losrios.edu
Vlamis Chris Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 263-0525 VlamisC@arc.losrios.edu
Walker Eric Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 WalkerE@arc.losrios.edu
Walker Randy Senior IT Specialist - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 WalkerR@arc.losrios.edu
Warren Rocky Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 WarrenM@arc.losrios.edu
Welch David Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 WelchD@arc.losrios.edu
West Jennifer Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8877 WestJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 15 16 19