Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 33 results for: Natomas Center Workforce Development Community Relations
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Arata Raquel Dean, Career Education & Workforce Development Workforce Development (916) 484-8364 aratae@arc.losrios.edu
Ayala Connie American Apprenticeship Initiative Grant Director Workforce Development (916) 484-8694 AyalaC@arc.losrios.edu
Baldwin Cecilia Graphic Designer Community Relations, Graphic Design Services (916) 484-8972 BaldwiC@arc.losrios.edu
Booth Derrick Interim Associate Vice President Workforce Development (916) 484-8412 BoothD@arc.losrios.edu
Carrillo-Llamas Lisa Student Personnel Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6048 CarrilL@arc.losrios.edu
Carter Anthony Student Personnel Assistant - Outreach Services Natomas Center, Upward Bound (916) 485-6051 cartera@arc.losrios.edu
Clare Kevin Outreach Clerk Natomas Center (916) 485-6047 ClareT@arc.losrios.edu
Crow Scott Communications & Public Information Officer Community Relations (916) 484-8647 CrowA@arc.losrios.edu
Davidson Roger Natomas Center Dean Natomas Center (916) 485-6028 DavidsR@arc.losrios.edu
Dean-Smith Ruby Student Personnel Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6042 Dean-SR@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4