Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 165 results for: Natomas Center Mathematics Natomas Center Office of Equity and Inclusion Business Services Humanities
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adams Grant Adjunct Professor Humanities, Foreign Languages (Spanish) (916) 484-8653 AdamsG2@losrios.edu
Aguilar Susan Adjunct Professor Humanities (916) 286-3691 ext. 12086 AguilaS@arc.losrios.edu
Ahola Sue Instructional Assistant - ECE Humanities, Child Development Center (916) 484-8224 AholaS@arc.losrios.edu
Amrhein Jeannette Adjunct Professor Humanities, Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext. 12146 AmrheiJ@arc.losrios.edu
Arai Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Humanities, English as a Second Language (916) 286-3691 ext. 12320 AraiE@arc.losrios.edu
Arrieta Corinne Professor Humanities, Foreign Languages (Spanish) (916) 484-8912 ArrietC@arc.losrios.edu
Austin David Professor Humanities, Speech (916) 484-8120 AustinD3@arc.losrios.edu
Ayres Barbara Adjunct Professor Humanities, ASL-English Interpreter Preparation AyresB@arc.losrios.edu
Banh Kristy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-8749 BanhK@arc.losrios.edu
Bazyaka Ihor Instructional Assistant - English as a Second Language Humanities, English as a Second Language (916) 484-8919 BazyakI@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 17