Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 21 results for: Natomas Center Mathematics Natomas Center Business Services Center for Teaching & Learning Cafeteria
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Kumar Priyeshniel Laboratory Technician - Science Natomas Center (916) 485-6008 KumarP@arc.losrios.edu
Luna Susana Account Clerk II Business Services lunas@arc.losrios.edu
Luppino Roxanne Natomas Center Supervisor Natomas Center (916) 484-8826 LuppinR@arc.losrios.edu
Miller Julia Food Service Assistant II Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 MillerJ@arc.losrios.edu
Moraru Edward IT Specialist Natomas Center (916) 485-6070 MoraruE2@arc.losriose.edu
Pringle Fox Stephanie Administrative Services Analyst Business Services (916) 484-8589 pringls@arc.losrios.edu
San Juan Isolina Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 484-8752 SanJuaI@arc.losrios.edu
Smalley Heather Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 484-8751 SmalleH@arc.losrios.edu
Tran Trang Accountant Business Services (916) 484-4569 trant@arc.losrios.edu
Vang Khou Account Clerk III Natomas Center, Business Services (916) 485-6044 vangk2@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3