Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 230 results for: Mathematics Behavioral & Social Sciences English Workforce Development
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abdulwahhab Samara Clerk II English (916) 484-8802 AbdulwS@arc.losrios.edu
Akawi Robin Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12397 akawir@arc.losrios.edu
Allen John Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 286-3691 ext. 12428 AllenJ2@arc.losrios.edu
Angelone Michael Professor English (916) 484-8705 AngeloM@arc.losrios.edu
Arambel Leah Professor and Coordinator English, Reading (916) 484-8058 ArambeL@arc.losrios.edu
Arata Raquel Dean, Career Education & Workforce Development Workforce Development (916) 484-8364 aratae@arc.losrios.edu
Araujo Frank Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12402 AraujoF@arc.losrios.edu
Arellano Cathy Professor and Puente Coordinator English, Writing (916) 484-8309 ArellaC@arc.losrios.edu
Ayala Connie American Apprenticeship Initiative Grant Director Workforce Development (916) 484-8694 AyalaC@arc.losrios.edu
Barkley Daniel Adjunct Professor English BarkleD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 23