Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Dillon Roger Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 DillonR@arc.losrios.edu
Dimopoulos William Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 12653 dimopow@arc.losrios.edu
Dolar Faustino Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 DolarF@arc.losrios.edu
Dolce Tom Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12068 dolcet@arc.losrios.edu
Dorris Tamara Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Real Estate (916) 286-3691 ext. 12253 DorrisT@arc.losrios.edu
Dresser Jonathan Adjunct Faculty Business & Computer Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 16033 dressej@arc.losrios.edu
Duff Jeanne Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12389 duffj@arc.losrios.edu
Dumais Laurence Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 484-8854 DumaisL@arc.losrios.edu
Echeverria Nick Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 EcheveN@arc.losrios.edu
Eck Patricia Instructional/Attendance Services Assistant SRPSTC (916) 570-5004 EckP@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?