Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 178 results for: Los Rios Police Department Instruction & Learning Resources Office of Equity and Inclusion SRPSTC Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Escalante Jose Outreach Specialist Student Services (916) 484-8730 EscalaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Esque Melanie Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 EsqueM@arc.losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Finnerty Kevin Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 FinnerK@arc.losrios.edu
Foley Bret TANF/CalWORKs Specialist Student Services, CalWORKs (916) 484-8961 FoleyB@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
French Scott Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 FrenchS@arc.losrios.edu
Funk Chad Associate Vice President Student Services (916) 484-8452 FunkC@arc.losrios.edu
Galvan Joseph Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 GalvanJ@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Diana TRIO Project Director, ETS Student Services, TRiO (916) 484-8054 GarciaD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 18