Skip to Content
Showing 441 to 450 of 455 results for: Kinesiology & Athletics English Science & Engineering Student Services SRPSTC
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Won Dean Professor Science & Engineering, Biology (916) 484-8090 WonD@arc.losrios.edu
Wong Kim Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 WongK@arc.losrios.edu
Woodard Donna Lead Instructional Assistant English (916) 484-8249 woodard@arc.losrios.edu
Wooden Tami Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8201 WoodenT@arc.losrios.edu
Woolsey Marcie Professor Science & Engineering, Biology (916) 484-8534 WoolseM@arc.losrios.edu
Word Richard Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 WordR@arc.losrios.edu
Yasuda Tami Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Physical Education (916) 484-8201 YasudaT@arc.losrios.edu
Yatsenko Tatyana EOP&S Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8125 YatsenT@arc.losrios.edu
Young Kelly Adjunct Professor English YoungK@arc.losrios.edu
Young Shih-Wen Professor Science & Engineering, Physics (916) 484-8343 YoungS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 42 43 46