Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 293 results for: Kinesiology & Athletics English Science & Engineering Financial Aid
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Black Bethani Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Women's Swimming (916) 484-8302 BlackB@arc.losrios.edu
Blackthorne Henry Adjunct Professor English BlacktH@arc.losrios.edu
Blunk Dawn Adjunct Professor English (916) 484-8101 BlunkD@arc.losrios.edu
Borcz Robyn Professor English, Reading (916) 484-8978 BorczR@arc.losrios.edu
Boroughs Terry Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Geology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12121 BorougT@arc.losrios.edu
Bowles Christy Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Natural Resources (916) 286-3691 ext. 12186 BowlesC@arc.losrios.edu
Bradford Aaron Professor English, Writing (916) 484-4564 BradfoA@arc.losrios.edu
Bradshaw Kathryn Professor Science & Engineering, Biology (916) 484-8016 BradshK@arc.losrios.edu
Brown Kasey Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Physical Education BrownK@arc.losrios.edu
Browne Shannon Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8890 BrowneS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 30