Skip to Content
Showing 281 to 290 of 293 results for: Kinesiology & Athletics English Science & Engineering Financial Aid
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Won Dean Professor Science & Engineering, Biology (916) 484-8090 WonD@arc.losrios.edu
Woodard Donna Lead Instructional Assistant English (916) 484-8249 woodard@arc.losrios.edu
Wooden Tami Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8201 WoodenT@arc.losrios.edu
Woolsey Marcie Professor Science & Engineering, Biology (916) 484-8534 WoolseM@arc.losrios.edu
Yakubovskaya Zhanna Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8089 YakuboZ@arc.losrios.edu
Yasuda Tami Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Physical Education (916) 484-8201 YasudaT@arc.losrios.edu
Young Kelly Adjunct Professor English YoungK@arc.losrios.edu
Young Shih-Wen Professor Science & Engineering, Physics (916) 484-8343 YoungS@arc.losrios.edu
Youngs Cynthia Professor English, Reading (916) 484-8710 YoungsC@arc.losrios.edu
Zarate Victor Professor Science & Engineering, Physics (916) 484-8370 ZarateV@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 26 27 30