Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 31 results for: Instruction & Learning Resources Workforce Development Center for Teaching & Learning Learning Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Han Helen Adjunct Professor Learning Resource Center (916) 558-2067 hanh@arc.losrios.edu
Huezo Alma Clerk III Workforce Development, Work Experience (916) 484-8446 HuezoA@arc.losrios.edu
Jay Susan Adjunct Faculty Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 286-3691 ext. 12392 JayS@arc.losrios.edu
Jones Asia Clerk III Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8808 JonesA2@losrios.edu
Kong Bonnie Administrative Assistant II Workforce Development (916) 484-8236 KongB@arc.losrios.edu
Lensky Renata Student Personnel Assistant Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 484-8575 LenskyR@arc.losrios.edu
McCormack John Associate Dean, Apprenticeship Workforce Development (916) 484-8616 McCormJ@arc.losrios.edu
McKnight Flentroy Dana Foster & Kinship Care Education Coordinator Workforce Development, Foster and Kinship Care Education (916) 484-8094 McKnigD@arc.losrios.edu
Moise Nicole Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8001 MoiseN@arc.losrios.edu
Nguyen Thoa Instructional Assistant - Mathematics (9 months) Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8017 nguyent@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?