Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Afshar Zoha Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion afsharz@arc.losrios.edu
Akawi Robin Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 484-8879 akawir@arc.losrios.edu
Ali Nimo Student Support Specialist Career Education, Workforce Development (916) 484-8824 AliN@arc.losrios.edu
Alkhayyat Hanadi Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8141 AlkhayH@arc.losrios.edu
Allred-Powless Jeanette Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Women's X-Country/Track & Field (916) 484-8935 PowlesJ@arc.losrios.edu
Alonso Vicki Administrative Assistant I Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8303 AlonsoV@arc.losrios.edu
Amelin Artur Athletic Attendant Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8271 AmelinA@arc.losrios.edu
Anderson Rick Professor and Athletic Coordinator Kinesiology & Athletics, Track & Field and Cross-Country Coach (916) 484-8143 AndersR@arc.losrios.edu
Arata Raquel Dean, Career Education & Workforce Development Workforce Development (916) 484-8364 aratae@arc.losrios.edu
Araujo Frank Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12402 AraujoF@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?