Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 65 results for: Instruction Counseling & Transfer Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Fortman Anita Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8353 FortmaA@arc.losrios.edu
Foster Bernice Interim Instructional Services Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8407 FosterB2@arc.losrios.edu
Hardwick Chanin Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8636 hardwic@arc.losrios.edu
Helms-Wigner Teresa Administrative Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8411 WignerT@arc.losrios.edu
Herman Katy Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 HermanK@arc.losrios.edu
Herrell Kim Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8387 HerrelK@arc.losrios.edu
Hisel Kathleen Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 HiselK@arc.losrios.edu
Hughes Heather Counselor - LTT Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 hughesh@arc.losrios.edu
Jacobson Karen Instructional Services Assistant I Instruction Jacobsk@arc.losrios.edu
Jaques Kate Associate Vice President, Instruction Instruction (916) 484-8406 JaquesK@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?