Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Duval Bev Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DuvalB@arc.losrios.edu
Econome Jennie Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 EconomJ@arc.losrios.edu
Farias Imelda Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 FariasI@arc.losrios.edu
Fernandez Joyce Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 FernanJ@arc.losrios.edu
Fierro Laura Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 FierroL@arc.losrios.edu
Fisher Suzanne Counseling Clerk II Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8822 FisherS@arc.losrios.edu
Fortman Anita Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8353 FortmaA@arc.losrios.edu
Foster Bernice Interim Instructional Services Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8407 FosterB2@arc.losrios.edu
Habib Azmath Library Technician Library (916) 484-8205 HabibA@arc.losrios.edu
Hardwick Chanin Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8636 hardwic@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?