Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 42 results for: Instruction Center for Teaching & Learning Library Child Development Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ahola Sue Instructional Assistant - ECE Humanities, Child Development Center (916) 484-8224 AholaS@arc.losrios.edu
Allo Viola Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 AlloV@arc.losrios.edu
Buchanan-Cello Shelly Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 BuchanS@losrios.edu
Clark Terri Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 clarkt2@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Sarah Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DavisS@arc.losrios.edu
Duval Bev Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DuvalB@arc.losrios.edu
Dyachenko Liliya CDC Teacher Humanities, Child Development Center (916) 484-8651 DyacheL@arc.losrios.edu
Fierro Laura Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 FierroL@arc.losrios.edu
Foster Bernice Interim Instructional Services Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8407 FosterB2@arc.losrios.edu
Gardizi Zohra CDC Teacher Humanities, Child Development Center (916) 484-8651 GardizZ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?