Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Kalman Mikalai Professor Technical Education, Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KalmanM@arc.losrios.edu
Katrechko Stanislav Electronic Calibration & Repair Technician Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8392 KatrecS@arc.losrios.edu
Kobayashi Frank Vice President of Instruction Instruction (916) 484-8202 KobayaF@arc.losrios.edu
Koch Paul Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 KochP@arc.losrios.edu
Kong Bonnie Administrative Assistant II Workforce Development (916) 484-8236 KongB@arc.losrios.edu
Korn Charles Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 KornC@arc.losrios.edu
Kozlov Maksim Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KozlovM@arc.losrios.edu
Lensky Renata Student Personnel Assistant Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 484-8575 LenskyR@arc.losrios.edu
Liu KaMan Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 LiuK@arc.losrios.edu
McCormack John Associate Dean, Apprenticeship Workforce Development (916) 484-8616 McCormJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?