Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Rosca Romeo Student Personnel Assistant Financial Aid (916) 484-4597 RoscaR@arc.losrios.edu
Siniy Tatyana Admissions/Records Evaluator I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8666 SiniyT@arc.losrios.edu
Skubenich Elena Admissions/Records Clerk III Admissions & Transition Services, Veterans Resource Center (916) 484-8783 SkubenE@arc.losrios.edu
Smalley Heather Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 484-8751 SmalleH@arc.losrios.edu
Stanley Aaron Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8841 StanleR@arc.losrios.edu
Tran Stephanie Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8081 TranS2@arc.losrios.edu
Tran Trang Accountant Business Services (916) 484-4569 trant@arc.losrios.edu
Vang Khou Account Clerk III Natomas Center, Business Services (916) 485-6044 vangk2@arc.losrios.edu
Wagner Christina Staff Resource Center Assistant Center for Teaching & Learning (916) 484-8558 WagnerC@arc.losrios.edu
Willis Michelle Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8983 WillisM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6