Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 74 results for: Fine & Applied Arts
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Russell Gail Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8604 RusselG@arc.losrios.edu
Samborski Dan Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12140 SamborD@arc.losrios.edu
Scott Tatiana Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12086 ScottT@arc.losrios.edu
Shearer Tracy Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 286-3691 ext. 12087 SheareT@arc.losrios.edu
Silva Douglas Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management (916) 484-4523 SilvaD3@arc.losrios.edu
Silva Nancy Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8338 SilvaN@arc.losrios.edu
Singer Scott Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management SingerS@arc.losrios.edu
Smith Craig Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8551 SmithC@arc.losrios.edu
Smith Kathi Hospitality Management - Culinary Supervisor Fine & Applied Arts, Culinary Arts (916) 484-8238 SmithK2@arc.losrios.edu
Stevens Janis Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 286-3691 ext. 12473 StevenJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 8