Skip to Content
Showing 61 to 70 of 141 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Technical Education Technical Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Jones Stanley Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8539 JonesS@arc.losrios.edu
Kalman Mikalai Professor Technical Education, Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KalmanM@arc.losrios.edu
Katrechko Stanislav Electronic Calibration & Repair Technician Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8392 KatrecS@arc.losrios.edu
Keith Jason Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 KeithJ@arc.losrios.edu
Knirk EdD Brian Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management (916) 484-8656 KnirkB@arc.losrios.edu
Korn Charles Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 KornC@arc.losrios.edu
Kozlov Maksim Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KozlovM@arc.losrios.edu
Lapierre Arthur Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8195 LapierA@arc.losrios.edu
Lemelin Jarrod Automotive Lead Lab Technician Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8280 LemeliJ@arc.losrios.edu
Liu KaMan Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 LiuK@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 4 5 6 7 8 15