Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 167 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Technical Education Planning, Research & Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ceban Anatoli Information Technology Specialist II - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 CebanA@arc.losrios.edu
Cecchi Bradley Adjunct Instructor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management CecchiB@arc.losrios.edu
Chicoine Kari Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design and Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 ChicoiK@arc.losrios.edu
Chun Eric Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8420 ChunE@arc.losrios.edu
Ciel Jessa Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Art, Art Photography CielJ@arc.losrios.edu
Clinciu Dorin Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 ClinciD@arc.losrios.edu
Cone Justin Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 ConeJ2@losrios.edu
Constantino Valerie Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12570 ConstaV@arc.losrios.edu
Cook Frank Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12475 CookF@arc.losrios.edu
Cooley Marie Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Interior Design (916) 484-8600 CooleyM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 17