Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 193 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Technical Education Planning, Research & Technology Workforce Development Library
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
French Ben Professor/Co-Coordinator PATC Technical Education, Automotive Technology/PATC (916) 484-8671 FrenchB@arc.losrios.edu
Fulkerson Melissa Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Music FulkerM@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Louie Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electrician Trainee Program (916) 484-8354 GarciaL@arc.losrios.edu
Garg Purwa Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion 916-286-3691 ext. 12637 gargP@arc.losrios.edu
Gelfman Linda Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8242 GelfmaL@arc.losrios.edu
George Gary Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8192 GeorgeG@arc.losrios.edu
Gilman Joseph Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8549 GilmanJ@arc.losrios.edu
Glynn Harley Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12561 GlynnH@arc.losrios.edu
Goodall Mary Clerk III Planning, Research & Technology, Governance (916) 484-4535 GoodalM@arc.losrios.edu
Griggs Nicole IT Technician II Planning, Research & Technology, IT (916) 484-8259 GriggsN@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 20