Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burke-Polana Sharon Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design and Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 Burke-S@arc.losrios.edu
Burleson Kathy Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8023 BurlesK@arc.losrios.edu
Carleton Christopher Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 CarletC@arc.losrios.edu
Carr Jennifer Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Legal Studies CarrJ2@arc.losrios.edu
Casper-Denman Kristina Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 484-8139 CasperK@arc.losrios.edu
Caton Ricardo Assistant Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 484-4572 CatonR@arc.losrios.edu
Ceban Anatoli Information Technology Specialist II - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 CebanA@arc.losrios.edu
Cecchi Bradley Adjunct Instructor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management CecchiB@arc.losrios.edu
Chan Betty Adjunct Faculty Behavioral & Social Sciences, Political Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12376 chanb@arc.losrios.edu
Chao Pam Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Sociology (916) 484-8469 ChaoP@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 28